ADMINISTRASIE

KLK Hoofkantoor

Posbus 86
UPINGTON 8800
Tel: +27 54 -337 6200
Faks: +27 54 -332 4580
E-pos: admin@klk.co.za

Askham

Chris Eramus
Posbus 5
Askham
8814

Tel: 054 – 511 0011

Sel: 082 289 6365

Faks: 054 – 511 0066
askham@klk.co.za

 


 

Brandvlei

John Eygelaar
Posbus 18
Brandvlei
8915

Tel: 054 – 603 9000

Sel: 076 576 4831

Faks: 054 – 603 9014
brandvlei@klk.co.za

 


 

Calvinia

Schalk van Wyk
Posbus 74
Calvinia
8190

Tel: 027 – 341 8200

Sel: 066 084 0061

Faks: 027 – 341 8204
calvinia@klk.co.za | schalk@klk.co.za

 


 

Danielskuil

Rudolph Theunissen
Posbus 88
Danielskuil
8405

Tel: 053 – 384 0034

Sel: 082 784 2766

Faks: 053 – 384 1406
danielskuil@klk.co.za

 


 

Deben

Jan Smith
Posbus 16
Deben
8463

Tel: 053 – 791 0241

Sel: 079 654 0430

Faks: 053 – 791 0273
deben@klk.co.za

 


 

Groblershoop

H van Lille
Posbus 63
Groblershoop
8850

Tel: 054 – 833 0163

Sel: 076 864 5218

Faks: 054 – 833 0265
groblershoop@klk.co.za

 


 

Hotazel

Danie Botes
Posbus 396
Hotazel
8490

Tel: 053 – 741 1261

Sel: 079 086 8293

Faks: 053 – 741 1422
hotazel@klk.co.za

 


 

Kakamas

Eddie van der Merwe
Posbus 10
Kakamas
8870

Tel: 054 – 431 0707

Sel: 082 356 7097

Faks: 054 – 431 1609
kakamas@klk.co.za

 


 

 

Keimoes

Angela Ellis
Posbus 11
Keimoes
8860

Tel: 054 – 461 0312

Sel: 079 624 1195

Faks: 054 – 461 0314
keimoes@klk.co.za

 


 

Kenhardt

Lynette Scheepers
Posbus 39
Kenhardt
8900

Tel: 054 – 651 0040

Sel: 060 690 8109

Faks: 054 – 651 0469

kenhardt@klk.co.za

 


 

Kuruman

Martin Steyn
Posbus 454
Kuruman
8460

Tel: 053 – 712 2222/1

Sel: 066 197 0511

Faks: 053 – 712 3676
martin@klk.co.za

 


 

Nieuwoudtville

Nicolette Vorster
Posbus 53
Nieuwoudtville
8180

Tel: 027 – 218 1065

Sel: 082 287 1114

Faks: 027 – 218 1345
nwl@klk.co.za

 


 

Noenieput

Madre Blaauw
Posbus 5
Noenieput
8813

Tel: 054 – 551 0005

Sel: 064 – 075 2309

Faks: 054 – 551 0005
noenieput@klk.co.za

 


 

Olifantshoek

Barbara Swart
Posbus 41
Olifantshoek
8450

Tel: 053 – 331 0031

Sel: 082 633 7789

Faks: 053 – 331 0067
olifantshoek@klk.co.za

 


 

Pofadder

Ben van Staden
Posbus 92
Pofadder
8890

Tel: 054 – 933 0050

Sel: 076 063 9480

Faks: 054 – 933 0255
pofadder@klk.co.za

 


 

Postmasburg

Wihann Oosthuizen
Posbus 45
Postmasburg
8420

Tel: 053 – 313 2111

Sel: 083 737 1358

Faks: 053 – 313 0390
postmasburg@klk.co.za

 


 

Rietfontein

Kotie Mouton
PK Mier
8811

Tel/Faks: 054 – 531 0045

Sel: 079 984 6520

rietfontein@klk.co.za

 


 

Silo’s Calvinia

Schalk van Wyk
Posbus 74
Calvinia
8190

Tel: 027 – 341 8222

Sel: 660 84 0061

Faks: 027 – 341 2938
silo@klk.co.za

 


 

Upington

Pieter van der Westhuizen
Posbus 86
Upington
8800

Tel: 054 – 337 6200

Sel: 066 196 6204

Faks: 054 – 337 7322
pieter@klk.co.za

 


 

Vanzylsrus

Jaco Moller
Posbus 20
Vanzylsrus
8467

Tel: 053 – 781 0248

Sel: 079 455 2971

Faks: 053 – 781 0243
vanzylsrus@klk.co.za

Kathu Build it
Johan Cordier
Tel: 053 723 1752
Sel: 071 537 7293
Faks: 053 723 2578

kathu@klk.co.za

 

Postmasburg Build it
Annalize Sekgoro
Tel: 053 313 0449
Sel: 060 843 9747
Faks: 053 313 0413

builditpmb@klk.co.za

 

Upington Build it
Johann Meyer
Tel: 054 332 3727
Sel: 072 381 0653
Faks: 054 332 4099

builditupt@klk.co.za

 

Kuruman Build it
Johan Cordier
Tel: 053 712 2222
Sel: 064 688 2395
Faks: 053 712 3063

builditkur@klk.co.za

Hoofbestuurder: Bedryf

Vivien Viviers
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6226
vivien@klk.co.za

 


 

Menslike Hulpbronne

Cobus Booysen
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6218
personeel@klk.co.za

 


 

Finansies & Admin

Arnold Human
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6222
arnold@klk.co.za

 


 

Voerkraal

Jan-Wagener Hanekom
Tel: +27 54 – 332 2925
Sel: 083 392 9370
voerkraal@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Petroleum

Phillip Swart
Tel: +27 54 – 332 4494
Sel: 082 785 0629
phillip@klk.co.za

 


 

Verkryging
Annette Neethling
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6200
annetten@klk.co.za

 


 

Oranje Nissan
Floris Lategan
Tel: +27 54 – 338 8000
Sel: +27 83 379 9030
floris@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Korttermynversekering

Dawid van Zyl
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6277
Sel: +27 72 446 5816
dawid.vanzyl@unigro.co.za

 


 

KLK Medies

Lize Jooste
Tel: +27 54-337 6289
medies@klk.co.za

 


 

Lewendehawe Werwing & Spesialiteitsdienste

Stiaan von Wielligh
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6200
Sel: 082 844 6604
stiaan@klk.co.za

 


 

Rybane

Marietjie Jacobs
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6246
Sel: 082 929 7552
meraai@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Vleis

Jan Schutte
Tel: +27 54 – 337 7500
Sel: 082 856 3985
jans@klk.co.za

 


 

IT

Jaco Loubser
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6200
Sel: 082 850 5242
jaco@klk.co.za

 


 

Gordonia Motors

Hennie Marais
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6278
Sel: 083 298 1585
hennie@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Auto

Gerhard Smit
Tel: +27 54 – 338 8026
Sell: +27 83 708 9337
gerhard@klk.co.za

 


 

Interne Oudit

Grandville Marquard
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6212
grandville@klk.co.za

 


 

Kredietbeheer

Reino Huyser
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6223
reino@klk.co.za

 


 

Upington Abattoir

Sampie Rossouw
Tel: +27 54 – 331 2984 /+27 54 – 331 2987

 


 

Ramskop Abattoir

Danie Franken
Tel: +27 27 – 341 8200
cois@klk.co.za

 


 

Carnarvon Abattoir

Danie Franken
Tel: +27 53 – 382 3349
cao@lantic.net

 


 

 

GORDONIA MOTORS 

 

 
H.V Scott-en Kortstraat

Upington

8800

054 337 6256

 

Handelaarshoof Hennie Marais 082 786 2770
Werkswinkelbestuurder Willie Marais 054 337 6253
Nuwe Voertuie Hendrik van Wyk 072 841 3085
Nuwe Voertuie Andrew Daries 082 909 5519
F&I Konsultant Lorita Olivier 054 338 8000

 


 

 

ORANJE NISSAN 

Schröder Straat 19

Upington

8800

054 338 8000

 

Handelaarshoof  Floris Lategan 083 379 9030
Finansiële Rekenmeester        Jolandi Eksteen 054 338 8000
Onderdelebestuurder Frans Groenewald 054 338 8000
Verkope Nuwe Voertuie Thys Strydom

082 770 6259

Werkswinkelbestuurder Sarel Vorster 083 461 1331
F & I Konsultant Lorita Olivier 054 338 8000

 

 

KLK AUTO  

 

H/V Schröder Straat & Park Straat

Upington

8800

054 338 8026/7/8

 

Handelaarshoof                                                      Gerhard Smit 054 338 8026
Verkope Antonie Niewoudt 083 870 3559

Korttermynversekering

 

UPINGTON
Dawid van Zyl +27 (0) 54 337 6277 / +27 (0) 72 446 5816 dawid.vanzyl@unigro.co.za
Joienevive van Zyl +27 (0) 54 337 6236 joienevive.vanzyl@unigro.co.za
Loëla Myburgh +27 (0) 54 337 6236 versekering@klk.co.za
CALVINIA
Lizette Lambrechts +27 (0) 27 341 8219 lizette.lambrechts@unigro.co.za

 

Mediese versekering

 

UPINGTON 
Lize Jooste +27 (0) 54 337 6289 medies@klk.co.za
CALVINIA 
Ina Steyn +27 (0) 27 341 8218 ina@klk.co.za

UIT DIE HAND VERKOPE

 

UPINGTON 
Stiaan von Wielligh +27 (0) 54 337 6224 / +27 (0) 82 844 6604
Herman Smit +27 (0) 54 337 6244 / +27 (0) 82 373 6822
Jan Engels +27 (0) 82 772 6767
Charl Joubert +27 (0) 54 332 7514 / +27 (0) 72 116 3564
Johan Kruger +27 (0) 83 234 6886
Johan Liebenberg +27 (0) 82 457 4362
   
   
OLIFANTSHOEK
Dawie Jacobs 084 240 9654
   
   
POSTMASBURG
Jan van Niekerk +27 (0) 73 884 3184
Elma de Waal +27 (0) 53 313 2111
   
VANZYLSRUS
Jood Cloete +27 (0) 53 781 0401 / +27 (0) 82 410 2449
   
DANIELSKUIL
Sarel Venter +27 (0) 53 384 0034 / +27 (0) 53 384 0625 (H) +27 (0) 82 873 4744
   
KENHARDT
Schalk Kunz +27 (0) 54 651 0134 / +27 (0) 83 727 4399
   
POFADDER
Pieter de Klerk +27 (0) 83 338 3984
   
BRANDVLEI
Dawie Theron +27 (0) 54 603 9000 / +27 (0) 83 337 7361
 
   
 
   
ASKHAM / NOENIEPUT
Jan Engels +27 (0) 82 772 6767
   
WINTON
Dawie Jacobs 084 240 9654
   
RIETFONTEIN
Jan Engels +27 (0) 82 772 6767
   
PRIESKA
Jaco van Rensburg +27 (0) 82 773 5877
   
Karakoel Telers
Charl Joubert +27 (0) 54 332 7514 of +27 (0) 72 116 3564
Johan Moller +27 (0) 83 349 2616
Willie Knoesen +27 (0) 82 820 4509

 

Brandvlei KLK Vulstasie
H/v De Villiers & Hoofstraat
Upington

Tel: (054) 603 0170

Faks: (054) 603 9014

 

Gordonia Motors KLK Vulstasie
H/v Scott & Kortstraat
Upington

Tel: (054) 337 6248

Faks: (054) 331 1266

 

Groblershoop KLK Vulstasie
Hoofstraat 1
Groblershoop

Tel: (054) 833 0242

 

Jaagvlak Total Vulstasie
Paul Krugerstraat 1
Calvinia

Tel: (027) 341 8237

Faks (027) 341 2452

 

Kakamas Engen Vulstasie
Augrabiesstraat 2
Kakamas

Tel: (054) 431 0478

 

Keidebees Engen Vulstasie
Ribbokstraat 58
Upington

Tel & Faks: (054) 337 6235

 

Keimoes KLK Vulstasie
Hoofstraat
Keimoes

Tel & Faks: (054) 461 1012

 

Kenhardt KLK Vulstasie 
1 Park Street.
Kenhardt

Tel: (054) 651 0438

 

Olifantshoek KLK Vulstasie
Van Riebeeckstraat 15
Olifantshoek

Tel & Faks: (053) 331 0012

 

Pofadder KLK Vulstasie
Skoolstraat 1
Pofadder

Tel: (054) 933 0653

 

Swartmodder KLK Vulstasie
Karakoelstraat 21
Upington

Tel: (054) 331 1206

Faks: (054) 331 1266

 

Trokkie KLK Vulstasie
Pastoriestraat 1
Calvinia

Tel: (027) 341 1244

Faks (027) 341 1244

Upington Abattoir

Sampie Rossouw

Tel: +27 54 – 331 2987

Faks: +27 54 – 331 1019

 


 

Ramskop Calvinia

Danie Franken

Tel: +27 27 – 341 8200

Faks: +27 86 622 1741

 


 

Carnarvon Abattoir

Danie Franken

Tel: +27 53 – 382 3349

www.caoabattoir.co.za

 


 

KLK Vleis

Robert Pace

Tel: +27 54 – 337 7500

Faks: +27 54 – 331 1329

KONTAK ONS DIREK: