ADMINISTRATION

KLK Head Office

PO Box 86
UPINGTON 8800
Tel: +27 54 -337 6200
Fax: +27 54 -332 4580
E-mail: admin@klk.co.za

Askham

Wihan Swart
PO Box 5
Askham
8814

Tel: 054 – 511 0011

Cell: 082 289 6365

Fax: 054 – 511 0066
askham@klk.co.za

 


 

Brandvlei

John Eygelaar
PO Box 18
Brandvlei
8915

Tel: 054 – 603 9000

Cell: 076 576 4831

Fax: 054 – 603 9014
brandvlei@klk.co.za

 


 

Calvinia

Schalk van Wyk
PO Box 74
Calvinia
8190

Tel: 027 – 341 8200

Cell: 066 084 0061

Fax: 027 – 341 8204
calvinia@klk.co.za

schalk@klk.co.za


 

Danielskuil

Rudolph Theunissen
PO Box 88
Danielskuil
8405

Tel: 053 – 384 0034

Cell: 082 784 2766

Fax: 053 – 384 1406
danielskuil@klk.co.za

 


 

Deben

Jan Smith
PO Box 16
Deben
8463

Tel: 053 – 791 0241

Cell: 079 654 0430

Fax: 053 – 791 0273
deben@klk.co.za

 


 

Groblershoop

Hanno van Lille
PO Box 63
Groblershoop
8850

Tel: 054 – 833 0163

Cell: 076 864 5218

Fax: 054 – 833 0265
groblershoop@klk.co.za

 


 

Hotazel

Melanie Venter

PO Box 396
Hotazel
8490

Tel: 053 – 741 1261

Fax: 053 – 741 1422
hotazel@klk.co.za

 


 

Kakamas

Eddie van der Merwe
PO Box 10
Kakamas
8870

Tel: 054 – 431 0707

Cell: 082 356 7097

Fax: 054 – 431 1609
kakamas@klk.co.za

 


 

Keimoes

Angela Ellis
Main Road 175
Keimoes
8860

Tel: 054 – 461 0312

Cell: 079 624 1195

Fax: 054 – 461 0314
keimoes@klk.co.za

 


 

Kenhardt

Madre Blaauw
PO Box 39
Kenhardt
8900

Tel: 054 – 651 0040

Cell: 060 690 8109

Fax: 054 – 651 0469
kenhardt@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Pet World

Gerhard Smit
Rietbok street
Kathu
8446

Tel: 053 – 491 0863
petworld@klk.co.za

 


 

Kuruman

Martin Steyn
PO Box 454
Kuruman
8460

Tel: 053 – 712 2222/1

Cell: 066 197 0511

Fax: 053 – 712 3676
martin@klk.co.za

 


 

Nieuwoudtville

Nicolette Vorster
Kerk street West
Nieuwoudtville
8180

Tel: 027 – 218 1065

Cell: 082 287 1114

Fax: 027 – 218 1345
nwl@klk.co.za

 


 

Noenieput

Heinrich Horn
PO Box 5
Noenieput
8813

Tel: 054 – 551 0005

Cell: 064 – 075 2309

Fax: 054 – 551 0005
noenieput@klk.co.za

 


 

Olifantshoek

Barbara Swart
PO Box 41
Olifantshoek
8450

Tel: 053 – 331 0031

Cell: 082 633 7789

Fax: 053 – 331 0067
olifantshoek@klk.co.za

 


 

Pofadder

Ben van Staden
1 Skool street
Pofadder
8890

Tel: 054 – 933 0050

Cell: 076 063 9480

Fax: 054 – 933 0255
pofadder@klk.co.za

 


 

Postmasburg

Rickus Smit
PO Box 45
Postmasburg
8420

Tel: 053 – 313 2111

Cell: 082 283 6831

Fax: 053 – 313 0390
postmasburg@klk.co.za

 


 

Rietfontein

Kotie Mouton
PK Mier
8811

Tel/Fax: 054 – 531 0045

Cell: 079 984 6520

rietfontein@klk.co.za

 


 

Silo’s Calvinia

Schalk van Wyk
PO Box 74
Calvinia
8190

Tel: 027 – 341 8222

Cell: 066 084 0061

Fax: 027 – 341 2938
silo@klk.co.za

 


 

Upington

Johan Deetlefs
PO Box 86
Upington
8800

Tel: 054 – 337 6200

Cell: 066 196 6204

Fax: 054 – 337 7322
upington@klk.co.za

 


 

Vanzylsrus

Jaco Moller
PO Box 20
Vanzylsrus
8467

Tel: 053 – 781 0248

Cell: 079 455 2971

Fax: 053 – 781 0243
vanzylsrus@klk.co.za

Kathu Build it
Gerhard Smit
Tel: 053 723 1752
Fax: 053 723 1752

kathu@klk.co.za

 

Postmasburg Build it
Annalize Sekgoro
Tel: 053 313 0449
Cell: 060 843 9747
Fax: 053 313 0413

builditpmb@klk.co.za

 

Upington Build it
Johann Meyer
Tel: 054 332 3727
Cell: 072 381 0653
Fax: 054 332 4099

builditupt@klk.co.za

 

Kuruman Build it
Johan Cordier
Tel: 053 712 2222
Cell: 064 688 2395
Fax: 053 712 3063

builditkur@klk.co.za

Manager: Operations

Vivien Viviers
Tel: +27 54 337 6226
vivien@klk.co.za

 


 

Human Resources

Elries Fortuin
Tel: +27 54 337 6218
personeel@klk.co.za

 


 

Finances & Admin

Bertus Korb
Tel: +27 54 337 6222

bertus@klk.co.za

 


 

Feedlot

Jan-Wagener Hanekom
Tel: +27 54 332 2925
Cell: +27 83 392 9370
voerkraal@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Petroleum

Phillip Swart
Tel: +27 54 332 4494
Cell: +27 82 785 0629
phillip@klk.co.za

 


 

Procurement
Annette Neethling
Tel: +27 54 337 6200
annetten@klk.co.za

 


 

Oranje Nissan

Floris Lategan
Tel: +27 54 338 8000
Cell: +27 83 379 9030
floris@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Short Term Insurance

Dawid van Zyl
Tel: +27 54 337 6277
Cell: +27 72 446 5816
dawid@klk.co.za

 

KLK Medical

Lize Jooste
Tel: +27 54 337 6289
medies@klk.co.za

 


 

Petrol Stations

Marietjie Jacobs
Tel: +27 54 337 6246
Cell: +27 82 929 7552
marietjie@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Meat

Philip Naude
Tel: +27 54 337 7500
Cell: +27 79 391 5382
philipn@klk.co.za

 


 

IT

Roan Pretorius
Tel: +27 54 337 6200
Cell: +27 66 552 5880
roan@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Auto

Japie Zaayman
Tel: +27 54 338 8026
Cell: +27 73 356 4509
japie@klk.co.za

 


 

Internal Audit

Grandville Marquard
Tel: +27 54 337 6212
grandville@klk.co.za

 


 

Credit control

Reino Huyser
Tel: +27 54 337 6223
reino@klk.co.za

 


 

Upington Abattoir

Sampie Rossouw
Tel: +27 54 331 2984

hygiene@klk.co.za

 

 


 

Ramskop Abattoir

Danie Franken
Tel: +27 27 341 8200
cois@klk.co.za

 


 

Carnarvon Abattoir

Danie Franken
Tel: +27 53 382 3349
danie@caoabattoir.co.za

 


 

 

Short-term Insurance

 

UPINGTON
Dawid van Zyl +27 (0) 72 446 5816 dawid@klk.co.za
Loëla Myburgh +27 (0) 54 337 6236 versekering@klk.co.za
 

CALVINIA

Lizette Lambrechts +27 (0) 27 341 8219 lizette@klk.co.za

 

Medical Insurance

 

UPINGTON 
Lize Jooste +27 (0) 54 337 6289 medies@klk.co.za
CALVINIA 
Ina Steyn +27 (0) 27 341 8218 ina@klk.co.za

DIRECT SALES AND LIVESTOCK MARKETING: 

 

UPINGTON:

Herman Smit       +27 (0) 54 337 6244 / +27 (0) 82 373 6822

Jan Engels          +27 (0) 82 772 6767

Johan Kruger      +27 (0) 83 234 6886

 

KARAKUL BREEDERS:

Charl Joubert       +27 (0) 54 332 7514 / +27 (0) 72 116 3564

 

VANZYLSRUS:

Hendro Kotzé       +27 (0) 71 381 9783

 

KENHARDT:

Schalk Kunz        +27 (0) 83 727 4399

 

BRANDVLEI:

Dawie Theron       +27 (0) 83 337 7361

 

ASKHAM / NOENIEPUT / RIETFONTEIN

Jan Engels          +27 (0) 82 772 6767

Brandvlei KLK Fuel Station
C/o De Villiers & Main Street
Upington

Tel: (054) 603 0170

Fax: (054) 603 9014

 

Gordonia Motors KLK Fuel Station
C/o Scott & Short Street
Upington

Tel: (054) 337 6248

Fax: (054) 331 1266

 

Groblershoop KLK Fuel Station
1 Main Street
Groblershoop

Tel: (054) 833 0242

 

Jaagvlak Total Fuel Station
1 Paul Kruger Street
Calvinia

Tel: (027) 341 8237

Fax (027) 341 2452

 

Kakamas Engen Fuel Station
2 Augrabies Street
Kakamas

Tel: (054) 431 0478

 

Keidebees Engen Fuel Station
58 Ribbok Street
Upington

Tel & Fax: (054) 337 6235

 

Keimoes KLK Fuel Station
Main Street
Keimoes

Tel & Fax: (054) 461 1012

 

Kenhardt KLK Fuel Station
1 Park Street
Kenhardt

Tel: (054) 651 0438

 

Olifantshoek KLK Fuel Station
15 Van Riebeeck Street
Olifantshoek

Tel & Fax: (053) 331 0012

 

Pofadder KLK Fuel Station
1 School Street
Pofadder

Tel: (054) 933 0653

 

Swartmodder KLK Fuel Station
21 Karakoel Street
Upington

Tel: (054) 331 1206

Fax: (054) 331 1266

 

Trokkie KLK Fuel Station
1 Pastorie Street
Calvinia

Tel: (027) 341 1244

Fax (027) 341 1244

Upington Abattoir

Sampie Rossouw

Tel: +27 54 – 331 2987

Fax: +27 54 – 331 1019

hygiene@klk.co.za

 


Carnarvon Abattoir

Danie Franken

Tel: +27 53 – 382 3349

www.caoabattoir.co.za

 


    CONTACT US DIRECTLY: