ADMINISTRATION

KLK Head Office

PO Box 86
UPINGTON 8800
Tel: +27 54 -337 6200
Fax: +27 54 -332 4580
E-mail: admin@klk.co.za

Askham

Eddie vd Merwe
PO Box 5
Askham
8814

Tel: 054 – 511 0011

Cell: 082 289 6365

Fax: 054 – 511 0066
askham@klk.co.za

 


 

Brandvlei

John Eygelaar
PO Box 18
Brandvlei
8915

Tel: 054 – 603 9000

Cell: 076 576 4831

Fax: 054 – 603 9014
brandvlei@klk.co.za

 


 

Calvinia

Marius Burger
PO Box 74
Calvinia
8190

Tel: 027 – 341 8200

Cell: 066 084 0061

Fax: 027 – 341 8204
calvinia@klk.co.za| mariusb@klk.co.za

 


 

Danielskuil

Piet van Zyl
PO Box 88
Danielskuil
8405

Tel: 053 – 384 0034

Cell: 082 288 1048

Fax: 053 – 384 1406
danielskuil@klk.co.za

 


 

Deben

Jannie Thirion
PO Box 16
Deben
8463

Tel: 053 – 791 0241

Cell: 079 654 0430

Fax: 053 – 791 0273
deben@klk.co.za

 


 

Groblershoop

SC Bosch
PO Box 63
Groblershoop
8850

Tel: 054 – 833 0163

Cell: 072 937 6494

Fax: 054 – 833 0265
groblershoop@klk.co.za

 


 

Hotazel

Danie Botes
PO Box 396
Hotazel
8490

Tel: 053 – 741 1261

Cell: 079 086 8293

Fax: 053 – 741 1422
hotazel@klk.co.za

 


 

Kakamas

Lourens Brand
PO Box 10
Kakamas
8870

Tel: 054 – 431 0707

Cell: 082 356 7097

Fax: 054 – 431 1609
kakamas@klk.co.za

 


 

Keimoes

Bennie Willers
PO Box 11
Keimoes
8860

Tel: 054 – 461 0312

Cell: 079 624 1195

Fax: 054 – 461 0314
keimoes@klk.co.za

 


 

Kenhardt

Lynette Scheepers
PO Box 39
Kenhardt
8900

Tel: 054 – 651 0040

Cell: 060 690 8109

Fax: 054 – 651 0469
kenhardt@klk.co.za

 


 

Kuruman

Jan Smith
PO Box 454
Kuruman
8460

Tel: 053 – 712 2222/1

Cell: 066 197 0511

Fax: 053 – 712 3676
kuruman@klk.co.za

 


 

Nieuwoudtville

Kobus Maass
PO Box 53
Nieuwoudtville
8180

Tel: 027 – 218 1065

Cell: 082 287 1114

Fax: 027 – 218 1345
nwl@klk.co.za

 


 

Noenieput

Faan Laubscher
PO Box 5
Noenieput
8813

Tel: 054 – 551 0005

Fax: 054 – 551 0005
noenieput@klk.co.za

 


 

Olifantshoek

Barbara Swart
PO Box 41
Olifantshoek
8450

Tel: 053 – 331 0031

Cell: 082 633 7789

Fax: 053 – 331 0067
olifantshoek@klk.co.za

 


 

Pofadder

Jandrie Steenkamp
PO Box 92
Pofadder
8890

Tel: 054 – 933 0050

Cell: 076 063 9480

Fax: 054 – 933 0255
pofadder@klk.co.za

 


 

Postmasburg

Leon Meiring
PO Box 45
Postmasburg
8420

Tel: 053 – 313 2111

Cell: 082 283 6831

Fax: 053 – 313 0390
postmasburg@klk.co.za

 


 

Rietfontein

Adam Visagie
PK Mier
8811

Tel/Fax: 054 – 531 0045

Cell: 079 984 6520

rietfontein@klk.co.za

 


 

Silo’s Calvinia

Marius Burger
PO Box 74
Calvinia
8190

Tel: 027 – 341 8222

Cell: 066 084 0061

Fax: 027 – 341 2938
silo@klk.co.za

 


 

Upington

Faan Laubscher
PO Box 86
Upington
8800

Tel: 054 – 337 6200

Cell: 066 196 6204

Fax: 054 – 337 7322
faan@klk.co.za

 


 

Vanzylsrus

Jaco Moller
PO Box 20
Vanzylsrus
8467

Tel: 053 – 781 0248

Cell: 079 455 2971

Fax: 053 – 781 0243
vanzylsrus@klk.co.za

Human Resources

Cobus Booysen
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6218
personeel@klk.co.za

 


 

Finances & Admin

Arnold Human
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6222
arnold@klk.co.za

 


 

Feedlot

Jan-Wagener Hanekom
Tel: +27 54 – 332 2925
Cell: 083 392 9370
voerkraal@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Petroleum

Phillip Swart
Tel: +27 54 – 332 4494
Cell: 082 785 0629
phillip@klk.co.za

 


 

Trading

Willie Visagie
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6226
Cell: 084 707 7780
willie@klk.co.za

 


 

Procurement
Annette Neethling
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6200
annetten@klk.co.za

 


 

Oranje Nissan

Floris Lategan
Tel:+27 83 379 9030
Cell: 082 578 5757
floris@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Short Term Insurance

Dawid van Zyl
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6277
Cell: +27 72 446 5816
dawid.vanzyl@unigro.co.za

 

KLK Medical

Lize Jooste
Tel: +27 54-337 6289
medies@klk.co.za

 


 

Livestock Recruitment & Specialty services

Stiaan von Weilligh
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6200
Cell: 082 844 6604
stiaan@klk.co.za

 


 

Petrol Stations

Marietjie Jacobs
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6246
Cell: 082 929 7552
meraai@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Meat

Jaco de Bruyn – Marketer
Tel: +27 54 – 337 7500

Cell: 082 938 4319
jacodb@klk.co.za

 


 

IT

Jaco Loubser
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6200
Cell: 082 850 5242
jaco@klk.co.za

 


 

Gordonia Motors

Hennie Marais
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6278
Cell: 083 298 1585
hennie@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Auto

Floris Lategan
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6256
Cell: +27 83 – 379 9030
auto@klk.co.za

 


 

Internal Audit

Grandville Marquard
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6212
grandville@klk.co.za

 


 

Credit control

Reino Huyser
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6223
reino@klk.co.za

 


 

Upington Abattoir

Werner Raubenheimer
Tel: +27 54 – 331 2984 /+27 54 – 331 2987

 


 

Ramskop Abattoir

Francois Nel
Tel: +27 27 – 341 8200
cois@klk.co.za

 


 

Carnarvon Abattoir

Danie Franken
Tel: +27 53 – 382 3349
cao@lantic.net

 


 

 

GORDONIA MOTORS 

 

PO Box 86
UPINGTON
8800 
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6251
Fax: +27 54 – 331 1266 
Head of sales Hennie Marais +27 82 786 2770
Workshop Manager Willie Marais +27 54 337 6256
Parts Manager Cecil Nolte +27 54 337 6253
New Vehicles +27 54 337 6250
New Vehicles Pauldri Bruwer +27 54 337 6256 | +27 82 267 2242
F&I Consultant Gary Newton +27 54 337 6254

 


 

ORANJE NISSAN

PO Box 78
UPINGTON
8800
Tel: +27 54 – 338 8000
Fax: +27 54 – 338 8033
Head of sales Floris Lategan +27 83 379 9030
Financial Accountant                Jolandi Eksteen +27 54 338 8000
Parts Manager Corné Kotze +27 83 384 1534
Sales new vehicles Willa Liebenberg +27 72 730 8844
Administration Mattie Hanekom +27 54 338 8000
Workshop Manager Sarel Vorster +27 83 461 1331

 

KLK AUTO

c/o Schröder Street & Park Street
Upington
8800
Tel: +27 54 – 338 8026/7/8
Head of sales                                                           Floris Lategan +27 83 379 9030
Sales Thys Strydom +27 82 770 6259
Sales Willie Mostert +27 82 442 5979

Short-term Insurance

 

UPINGTON
Dawid van Zyl +27 (0) 54 337 6277 / +27 (0) 72 446 5816 dawid.vanzyl@unigro.co.za
Joienevive van Zyl +27 (0) 54 337 6236 joienevive.vanzyl@unigro.co.za
Loëla Myburgh +27 (0) 54 337 6236 versekering@klk.co.za
CALVINIA
Lizette Lambrechts +27 (0) 27 341 8219 lizette.lambrechts@unigro.co.za

 

Medical Insurance

 

UPINGTON 
Lize Jooste +27 (0) 54 337 6289 medies@klk.co.za
CALVINIA 
Ina Steyn +27 (0) 27 341 8218 ina@klk.co.za

DIRECT SALES

 

UPINGTON 
Stiaan von Weilligh +27 (0) 54 337 6224 / +27 (0) 82 844 6604
Dawid Nel (auctioneer) +27 (0) 79 881 9391
Herman Smit +27 (0) 54 337 6244 / +27 (0) 82 373 6822
Jan Engels +27 (0) 82 772 6767
Charl Joubert +27 (0) 54 332 7514 / +27 (0) 72 116 3564
Johan Kruger +27 (0) 83 234 6886
Johan Liebenberg +27 (0) 82 457 4362
   
   
OLIFANTSHOEK
Boet Maritz (Winton) +27 (0) 53 331 0031 / +27 (0) 53 331 0613 (H) +27 (0) 72 214 0075
   
   
POSTMASBURG
Jan van Niekerk +27 (0) 73 884 3184
Elma de Waal +27 (0) 53 313 2111
   
KURUMAN
Dawid Nel (auctioneer) +27 (0) 79 881 9391
Marius Combrink +27 (0) 53 712 1231 / +27 (0) 82 826 4100
Gerhard Markram +27 (0) 82 924 1166
Jaco Pietersen +27 (0) 82 411 3406
   
VANZYLSRUS
Jood Cloete +27 (0) 53 781 0401 / +27 (0) 82 410 2449
   
DANIELSKUIL
Sarel Venter +27 (0) 53 384 0034 / +27 (0) 53 384 0625 (H) +27 (0) 82 873 4744
   
KENHARDT
Schalk Kunz +27 (0) 54 651 0134 / +27 (0) 83 727 4399
   
POFADDER
Pieter de Klerk +27 (0) 83 338 3984
   
BRANDVLEI
Dawie Theron +27 (0) 54 603 9000 / +27 (0) 83 337 7361
 
   
CALVINIA
Willie Burger +27 (0) 27 341 8200 / +27 (0) 83 630 6319
 
   
ASKHAM / NOENIEPUT
Jan Engels +27 (0) 82 772 6767
   
WINTON
Boet Maritz (Olifantshoek) +27 (0)72 214 0075
   
RIETFONTEIN
Jan Engels +27 (0) 82 772 6767
   
PRIESKA
Jaco van Rensburg +27 (0) 82 773 5877
   
Karakoel Telers
Charl Joubert +27 (0) 54 332 7514 of +27 (0) 72 116 3564
Johan Moller +27 (0) 83 349 2616
Willie Knoesen +27 (0) 82 820 4509

 

Brandvlei KLK Fuel Station
C/o De Villiers & Main Street
Upington

Tel: (054) 603 0170

Fax: (054) 603 9014

 

Gordonia Motors KLK Fuel Station
C/o Scott & Short Street
Upington

Tel: (054) 337 6248

Fax: (054) 331 1266

 

Groblershoop KLK Fuel Station
1 Main Street
Groblershoop

Tel: (054) 833 0242

 

Jaagvlak Total Fuel Station
1 Paul Kruger Street
Calvinia

Tel: (027) 341 8237

Fax (027) 341 2452

 

Kakamas Engen Fuel Station
2 Augrabies Street
Kakamas

Tel: (054) 431 0478

 

Keidebees Engen Fuel Station
58 Ribbok Street
Upington

Tel & Fax: (054) 337 6235

 

Keimoes Caltex Fuel Station
Main Street
Keimoes

Tel & Fax: (054) 461 1012

 

Kenhardt KLK Fuel Station
1 Park Street
Kenhardt

Tel: (054) 651 0438

 

Olifantshoek KLK Fuel Station
15 Van Riebeeck Street
Olifantshoek

Tel & Fax: (053) 331 0012

 

Pofadder KLK Fuel Station
1 School Street
Pofadder

Tel: (054) 933 0653

 

Swartmodder KLK Fuel Station
21 Karakoel Street
Upington

Tel: (054) 331 1206

Fax: (054) 331 1266

 

Trokkie KLK Fuel Station
1 Pastorie Street
Calvinia

Tel: (027) 341 1244

Fax (027) 341 1244

Upington Abattoir

Tel: +27 54 – 331 2987

Fax: +27 54 – 331 1019

 


 

Ramskop Calvinia

Francois Nel

Tel: +27 27 – 341 8200

Fax: +27 86 622 1741

 


 

Carnarvon Abattoir

Danie Franken

Tel: +27 53 – 382 3349

www.caoabattoir.co.za

 


 

KLK Vleis

Jaco de Bruyn / Robert Pace

Tel: +27 54 – 337 7500

Fax: +27 54 – 331 1329

Kathu Build it
Michiel Storm
Tel: 053 723 1752

Cell: 060 915 9627

Fax: 053 723 1752
kathu@klk.co.za

 

Postmasburg Build it
Nico Brand
Tel: 053 313 0449

Cell: 060 843 9747

Fax: 053 313 0413
builditpmb@klk.co.za

 

Upington Build it
Johann Meyer
Tel: 054 332 3727

Cell: 072 381 0653

Fax: 054 332 4099
builditupt@klk.co.za

 

Kuruman Build it
Annalize Sekgoro
Tel: 053 712 2222

Cell: 064 688 2395

Fax: 053 712 3063
builditkur@klk.co.za

CONTACT US DIRECTLY: