ADMINISTRATION

KLK Head Office

PO Box 86
UPINGTON 8800
Tel: +27 54 -337 6200
Fax: +27 54 -332 4580
E-mail: admin@klk.co.za

Askham

Eddie vd Merwe
PO Box 5
Askham
8814

Tel: 054 – 511 0011

Cell: 082 289 6365

Fax: 054 – 511 0066
askham@klk.co.za

 


 

Brandvlei

John Eygelaar
PO Box 18
Brandvlei
8915

Tel: 054 – 603 9000

Cell: 076 576 4831

Fax: 054 – 603 9014
brandvlei@klk.co.za

 


 

Calvinia

Marius Burger
PO Box 74
Calvinia
8190

Tel: 027 – 341 8200

Cell: 066 084 0061

Fax: 027 – 341 8204
calvinia@klk.co.za| mariusb@klk.co.za

 


 

Danielskuil

Rudolph Theunissen

PO Box 88
Danielskuil
8405

Tel: 053 – 384 0034

Cell: 082 784 2766

Fax: 053 – 384 1406
danielskuil@klk.co.za

 


 

Deben

Jan Smith
PO Box 16
Deben
8463

Tel: 053 – 791 0241

Cell: 079 654 0430

Fax: 053 – 791 0273
deben@klk.co.za

 


 

Groblershoop

H van Lille
PO Box 63
Groblershoop
8850

Tel: 054 – 833 0163

Cell: 076 864 5218

Fax: 054 – 833 0265
groblershoop@klk.co.za

 


 

Hotazel

Danie Botes
PO Box 396
Hotazel
8490

Tel: 053 – 741 1261

Cell: 079 086 8293

Fax: 053 – 741 1422
hotazel@klk.co.za

 


 

Kakamas

Gielie Olivier
PO Box 10
Kakamas
8870

Tel: 054 – 431 0707

Cell: 082 356 7097

Fax: 054 – 431 1609
kakamas@klk.co.za

 


 

Keimoes

Angela Ellis
PO Box 11
Keimoes
8860

Tel: 054 – 461 0312

Cell: 079 624 1195

Fax: 054 – 461 0314
keimoes@klk.co.za

 


 

Kenhardt

Lynette Scheepers
PO Box 39
Kenhardt
8900

Tel: 054 – 651 0040

Cell: 060 690 8109

Fax: 054 – 651 0469
kenhardt@klk.co.za

 


 

Kuruman

Vacant
PO Box 454
Kuruman
8460

Tel: 053 – 712 2222/1

Cell: 066 197 0511

Fax: 053 – 712 3676
kuruman@klk.co.za

 


 

Nieuwoudtville

Nicolette Vorster
PO Box 53
Nieuwoudtville
8180

Tel: 027 – 218 1065

Cell: 082 287 1114

Fax: 027 – 218 1345
nwl@klk.co.za

 


 

Noenieput

Madre Blaauw
PO Box 5
Noenieput
8813

Tel: 054 – 551 0005

Cell: 064 – 075 2309

Fax: 054 – 551 0005
noenieput@klk.co.za

 


 

Olifantshoek

Barbara Swart
PO Box 41
Olifantshoek
8450

Tel: 053 – 331 0031

Cell: 082 633 7789

Fax: 053 – 331 0067
olifantshoek@klk.co.za

 


 

Pofadder

Ben van Staden
PO Box 92
Pofadder
8890

Tel: 054 – 933 0050

Cell: 076 063 9480

Fax: 054 – 933 0255
pofadder@klk.co.za

 


 

Postmasburg

Wihann Oosthuizen
PO Box 45
Postmasburg
8420

Tel: 053 – 313 2111

Cell: 083 737 1358

Fax: 053 – 313 0390
postmasburg@klk.co.za

 


 

Rietfontein

Kotie Mouton
PK Mier
8811

Tel/Fax: 054 – 531 0045

Cell: 079 984 6520

rietfontein@klk.co.za

 


 

Silo’s Calvinia

Marius Burger
PO Box 74
Calvinia
8190

Tel: 027 – 341 8222

Cell: 066 084 0061

Fax: 027 – 341 2938
silo@klk.co.za

 


 

Upington

Faan Laubscher
PO Box 86
Upington
8800

Tel: 054 – 337 6200

Cell: 066 196 6204

Fax: 054 – 337 7322
faan@klk.co.za

 


 

Vanzylsrus

Jaco Moller
PO Box 20
Vanzylsrus
8467

Tel: 053 – 781 0248

Cell: 079 455 2971

Fax: 053 – 781 0243
vanzylsrus@klk.co.za

Build It Coordinator

Vacant
Tel: 054 332 3727
Fax: 054 332 4099

buildit@klk.co.za

Kathu Build it
Ruan Swart
Tel: 053 723 1752
Cell: 083 279 2042
Fax: 053 723 1752

kathu@klk.co.za

Postmasburg Build it
Annalize Sekgoro
Tel: 053 313 0449
Cell: 060 843 9747
Fax: 053 313 0413

builditpmb@klk.co.za

 

Upington Build it
Johann Meyer
Tel: 054 332 3727
Cell: 072 381 0653
Fax: 054 332 4099

builditupt@klk.co.za

 

Kuruman Build it
Johan Cordier
Tel: 053 712 2222
Cell: 064 688 2395
Fax: 053 712 3063

builditkur@klk.co.za

Manager: Operations

Vivien Viviers
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6226
vivien@klk.co.za

 


 

Human Resources

Cobus Booysen
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6218
personeel@klk.co.za

 


 

Finances & Admin

Arnold Human
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6222
arnold@klk.co.za

 


 

Feedlot

Jan-Wagener Hanekom
Tel: +27 54 – 332 2925
Cell: 083 392 9370
voerkraal@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Petroleum

Phillip Swart
Tel: +27 54 – 332 4494
Cell: 082 785 0629
phillip@klk.co.za

 


 

Procurement
Annette Neethling
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6200
annetten@klk.co.za

 


 

Oranje Nissan

Floris Lategan
Tel: +27 54 – 338 8000
Cell: +27 83 379 9030
floris@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Short Term Insurance

Dawid van Zyl
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6277
Cell: +27 72 446 5816
dawid.vanzyl@unigro.co.za

 

KLK Medical

Lize Jooste
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6289
medies@klk.co.za

 


 

Livestock Recruitment & Specialty services

Stiaan von Weilligh
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6200
Cell: 082 844 6604
stiaan@klk.co.za

 


 

Petrol Stations

Marietjie Jacobs
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6246
Cell: 082 929 7552
meraai@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Meat

Jan Schutte
Tel: +27 54 – 337 7500
Cell: 082 856 3985
jans@klk.co.za

 


 

IT

Jaco Loubser
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6200
Cell: 082 850 5242
jaco@klk.co.za

 


 

Gordonia Motors

Hennie Marais
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6278
Cell: 083 298 1585
hennie@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Auto

Gerhard Smit
Tel: +27 54 – 338 8026
Cell: +27 83 708 9337
gerhard@klk.co.za

 


 

Internal Audit

Grandville Marquard
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6212
grandville@klk.co.za

 


 

Credit control

Reino Huyser
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6223
reino@klk.co.za

 


 

Upington Abattoir

Werner Raubenheimer
Tel: +27 54 – 331 2984 /+27 54 – 331 2987

 


 

Ramskop Abattoir

Francois Nel
Tel: +27 27 – 341 8200
cois@klk.co.za

 


 

Carnarvon Abattoir

Danie Franken
Tel: +27 53 – 382 3349
cao@lantic.net

 


 

 

GORDONIA MOTORS 

 

 
H.V Scott and Short Street

Upington

8800

054 337 6256

 

Head of sales Hennie Marais 082 786 2770
Workshop Manager Willie Marais 054 337 6253
Parts Manager Jurgens Slabbert 054 337 6255
New Vehicles Hendrik van Wyk 072 841 3085
New Vehicles Gerrit van der Merwe 072 574 9189
F&I Consultant CP van der Merwe 054 337 6254

 


 

 

ORANJE NISSAN

Schröder Street 19

Upington

8800

054 338 8000

 

Head of sales Floris Lategan 083 379 9030
Financial Accountant                Jolandi Eksteen 054 338 8000
Parts Manager Frans Groenewald 054 338 8000
Sales new vehicles Thys Strydom 082 770 6259
Administration Mattie Hanekom 054 338 8000
Workshop Manager Sarel Vorster 083 461 1331
F&I Consultant Lorita Olivier 054 338 8000

 

KLK AUTO

c/o Shröder Street & Park Street

Upington

8800

054 338 8026/7/8

                  

Head of sales                                                           Gerhard Smit 054 338 8026
Sales Ben Smith 072 641 2763
Sales Collin Veldman

081 842 3899

Short-term Insurance

 

UPINGTON
Dawid van Zyl +27 (0) 54 337 6277 / +27 (0) 72 446 5816 dawid.vanzyl@unigro.co.za
Joienevive van Zyl +27 (0) 54 337 6236 joienevive.vanzyl@unigro.co.za
Loëla Myburgh +27 (0) 54 337 6236 versekering@klk.co.za
CALVINIA
Lizette Lambrechts +27 (0) 27 341 8219 lizette.lambrechts@unigro.co.za

 

Medical Insurance

 

UPINGTON 
Lize Jooste +27 (0) 54 337 6289 medies@klk.co.za
CALVINIA 
Ina Steyn +27 (0) 27 341 8218 ina@klk.co.za

DIRECT SALES

 

UPINGTON 
Stiaan von Weilligh +27 (0) 54 337 6224 / +27 (0) 82 844 6604
Herman Smit +27 (0) 54 337 6244 / +27 (0) 82 373 6822
Jan Engels +27 (0) 82 772 6767
Charl Joubert +27 (0) 54 332 7514 / +27 (0) 72 116 3564
Johan Kruger +27 (0) 83 234 6886
Johan Liebenberg +27 (0) 82 457 4362
   
   
OLIFANTSHOEK
John Pedlar +27 (0) 82 492 7018
   
   
POSTMASBURG
Jan van Niekerk +27 (0) 73 884 3184
Elma de Waal +27 (0) 53 313 2111
   
KURUMAN
Marius Combrink +27 (0) 53 712 1231 / +27 (0) 82 826 4100
Gerad Markram +27 (0) 82 924 1166
André Strauss +27 (0) 83 317 9533
   
VANZYLSRUS
Jood Cloete +27 (0) 53 781 0401 / +27 (0) 82 410 2449
   
DANIELSKUIL
Sarel Venter +27 (0) 53 384 0034 / +27 (0) 53 384 0625 (H) +27 (0) 82 873 4744
   
KENHARDT
Schalk Kunz +27 (0) 54 651 0134 / +27 (0) 83 727 4399
   
POFADDER
Pieter de Klerk +27 (0) 83 338 3984
   
BRANDVLEI
Dawie Theron +27 (0) 54 603 9000 / +27 (0) 83 337 7361
 
   
CALVINIA
Willie Burger +27 (0) 27 341 8200 / +27 (0) 83 630 6319
 
   
ASKHAM / NOENIEPUT
Jan Engels +27 (0) 82 772 6767
   
WINTON
John Pedlar +27 (0) 82 492 7018
   
RIETFONTEIN
Jan Engels +27 (0) 82 772 6767
   
PRIESKA
Jaco van Rensburg +27 (0) 82 773 5877
   
Karakoel Telers
Charl Joubert +27 (0) 54 332 7514 of +27 (0) 72 116 3564
Johan Moller +27 (0) 83 349 2616
Willie Knoesen +27 (0) 82 820 4509

 

Brandvlei KLK Fuel Station
C/o De Villiers & Main Street
Upington

Tel: (054) 603 0170

Fax: (054) 603 9014

 

Gordonia Motors KLK Fuel Station
C/o Scott & Short Street
Upington

Tel: (054) 337 6248

Fax: (054) 331 1266

 

Groblershoop KLK Fuel Station
1 Main Street
Groblershoop

Tel: (054) 833 0242

 

Jaagvlak Total Fuel Station
1 Paul Kruger Street
Calvinia

Tel: (027) 341 8237

Fax (027) 341 2452

 

Kakamas Engen Fuel Station
2 Augrabies Street
Kakamas

Tel: (054) 431 0478

 

Keidebees Engen Fuel Station
58 Ribbok Street
Upington

Tel & Fax: (054) 337 6235

 

Keimoes KLK Fuel Station
Main Street
Keimoes

Tel & Fax: (054) 461 1012

 

Kenhardt KLK Fuel Station
1 Park Street
Kenhardt

Tel: (054) 651 0438

 

Olifantshoek KLK Fuel Station
15 Van Riebeeck Street
Olifantshoek

Tel & Fax: (053) 331 0012

 

Pofadder KLK Fuel Station
1 School Street
Pofadder

Tel: (054) 933 0653

 

Swartmodder KLK Fuel Station
21 Karakoel Street
Upington

Tel: (054) 331 1206

Fax: (054) 331 1266

 

Trokkie KLK Fuel Station
1 Pastorie Street
Calvinia

Tel: (027) 341 1244

Fax (027) 341 1244

Upington Abattoir

Tel: +27 54 – 331 2987

Fax: +27 54 – 331 1019

 


 

Ramskop Calvinia

Francois Nel

Tel: +27 27 – 341 8200

Fax: +27 86 622 1741

 


 

Carnarvon Abattoir

Danie Franken

Tel: +27 53 – 382 3349

www.caoabattoir.co.za

 


 

KLK Vleis

Jaco de Bruyn / Robert Pace

Tel: +27 54 – 337 7500

Fax: +27 54 – 331 1329

CONTACT US DIRECTLY: