ADMINISTRASIE

KLK Hoofkantoor

Posbus 86
UPINGTON 8800
Tel: +27 54 -337 6200
Faks: +27 54 -332 4580
E-pos: admin@klk.co.za

Menslike Hulpbronne

Cobus Booysen
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6218
personeel@klk.co.za

 


 

Finansies & Admin

Arnold Human
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6222
arnold@klk.co.za

 


 

Voerkraal

Jan-Wagener Hanekom
Tel: +27 54 – 332 2925
Sel: 083 392 9370
voerkraal@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Petroleum

Phillip Swart
Tel: +27 54 – 332 4494
Sel: 082 785 0629
phillip@klk.co.za

 


 

Handel

Willie Visagie
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6226
Sel: 084 707 7780
willie@klk.co.za

 


 

Verkryging
Annette Neethling
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6200
annetten@klk.co.za

 


 

Oranje Nissan

Bertie Lubbe
Tel:+27 54 – 338 8000
Sel: 082 578 5757
bertie@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Korttermynversekering

Dawid van Zyl
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6277
Sel: +27 72 446 5816
dawid.vanzyl@unigro.co.za

 

KLK Medies

Lize Jooste
Tel: +27 54-337 6289
medies@klk.co.za

 


 

Lewendehawe Werwing & Spesialiteitsdienste

Stiaan von Weilligh
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6200
Sel: 082 844 6604
stiaan@klk.co.za

 


 

Rybane

Marietjie Jacobs
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6246
Sel: 082 929 7552
meraai@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Vleis

Jaco de Bruyn – Bemarker
Tel: +27 54 – 337 7500

Sel: 082 938 4319
jacodb@klk.co.za

 


 

IT

Jaco Loubser
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6200
Sel: 082 850 5242
jaco@klk.co.za

 


 

Gordonia Motors

Hennie Marais
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6278
Sel: 083 298 1585
hennie@klk.co.za

 


 

KLK Auto

Floris Lategan
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6256<
Sel: +27 83 – 379 9030<
floris@klk.co.za

 


 

Interne Oudit

Grandville Marquard
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6212
grandville@klk.co.za

 


 

Kredietbeheer

Reino Huyser
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6223
reino@klk.co.za

 


 

Upington Abattoir

Werner Raubenheimer
Tel: +27 54 – 331 2984 /+27 54 – 331 2987

 


 

Ramskop Abattoir

Francois Nel
Tel: +27 27 – 341 8200
cois@klk.co.za

 


 

Carnarvon Abattoir

Danie Franken
Tel: +27 53 – 382 3349
cao@lantic.net

 


 

 

GORDONIA MOTORS 

 

Posbus 86
UPINGTON
8800 
Tel: +27 54 – 337 6251
Faks: +27 54 – 331 1266 
Handelaarshoof Hennie Marais +27 82 786 2770
Werkswinkelbestuurder Willie Marais +27 54 337 6256
Onderdelebestuurder Cecil Nolte +27 54 337 6253
Nuwe Voertuie +27 54 337 6250
Nuwe Voertuie Pauldri Bruwer +27 54 337 6256 | +27 82 267 2242
F&I Konsultant Gary Newton +27 54 337 6254

 


 

ORANJE NISSAN

Posbus 78
UPINGTON
8800
Tel: +27 54 – 338 8000
Faks: +27 54 – 338 8033
Handelaarshoof  Bertie Lubbe +27 54 338 8000
Finansiële Rekenmeester Jolandi Eksteen +27 54 338 8000
Onderdelebestuurder Corné Kotze +27 83 384 1534
Verkope Nuwe Voertuie Willa Liebenberg +27 72 730 8844
Administrasie Mattie Hanekom +27 54 338 8000
Werkswinkelbestuurder Sarel Vorster +27 83 461 1331

 

KLK AUTO  

 

H/V Schröderstraat & Parkstraat
Upington
8800
Tel: +27 54 – 338 8026/7/8
Handelaarshoof Floris Lategan +27 83 379 9030
Verkope Thys Strydom +27 82 770 6259
Verkope Willie Mostert +27 82 442 5979 

Korttermynversekering

 

UPINGTON
Dawid van Zyl (054) 337 6277 / 072 446 5816 dawid.vanzyl@unigro.co.za
Loëla Myburgh (054) 337 6236 versekering@klk.co.za
CALVINIA
Lizette Lambrechts (027) 341 8219 lizette.lambrechts@unigro.co.za

 

Mediese versekering

 

UPINGTON 
Lize Jooste 054 337 6289 medies@klk.co.za
CALVINIA 
Ina Steyn (027) 341 8218 ina@klk.co.za

UIT DIE HAND VERKOPE

 

UPINGTON 
Stiaan von Weilligh (054) 337 6224 / 082 844 6604
Dawid Nel (afslaer) 079 881 9391
Herman Smit (054) 337 6244 / 082 373 6822
Jan Engels 082 772 6767
Charl Joubert (054) 332 7514 / 072 116 3564
Johan Kruger 083 234 6886
Johan Liebenberg 082 457 4362
   
OLIFANTSHOEK
Boet Maritz (Winton) (053) 331 0031 / (053) 331 0613 (H) 072 214 0075
   
   
POSTMASBURG
Jan van Niekerk 073 884 3184
Elma de Waal (053) 313 2111
   
KURUMAN
Dawid Nel (Afslaer ) 079 881 9391
Marius Combrink (053) 712 1231 / 082 826 4100
Gerad Markram 082 924 1166
Jaco Pietersen 082 411 3406
   
VANZYLSRUS
Jood Cloete (053) 781 0401 / 082 410 2449
   
DANIELSKUIL
Sarel Venter (053) 384 0034 / (053) 384 0625 (H) 082 873 4744
   
KENHARDT
Schalk Kunz (054) 651 0134 / 083 727 4399
   
POFADDER
Pieter de Klerk 083 338 3984
   
BRANDVLEI
Dawie Theron (054) 603 9000 / 083 337 7361
 
   
CALVINIA
Willie Burger (027) 341 8200 / 083 630 6319
SJ van Schalkwyk 084 701 2978
 
   
ASKHAM / NOENIEPUT
Jan Engels 082 772 6767
   
WINTON
Boet Maritz (Olifantshoek) 072 214 0075
   
RIETFONTEIN
Jan Engels 082 772 6767
   
PRIESKA
Jaco van Rensburg 082 773 5877
   
Karakoeltelers
Charl Joubert 054 332 7514 of 072 116 3564
Johan Moller 083 349 2616
Willie Knoesen 082 820 4509

 

Brandvlei KLK Vulstasie
H/v De Villiers & Hoofstraat
Upington

Tel: (054) 603 0170

Faks: (054) 603 9014

 

Gordonia Motors KLK Vulstasie
H/v Scott & Kortstraat

Upington

Tel: (054) 337 6248

Faks: (054) 331 1266

 

Groblershoop KLK Vulstasie
Hoofstraat 1

Groblershoop
Tel: (054) 833 0242

 

Jaagvlak Total Vulstasie
Paul Krugerstraat 1
Calvinia

Tel: (027) 341 8237

Faks (027) 341 2452

 

Kakamas Engen Vulstasie
Augrabiesstraat 2

Kakamas

Tel: (054) 431 0478

 

Keidebees Engen Vulstasie
Ribbokstraat 58

Upington

Tel & Faks: (054) 337 6235

 

Keimoes Caltex Vulstasie
Hoofstraat

Keimoes
Tel & Faks: (054) 461 1012

 

Olifantshoek KLK Vulstasie
Van Riebeeckstraat 15

Olifantshoek

Tel & Faks: (053) 331 0012

 

Oranje Nissan Caltex Vulstasie

Scottstraat 31

Upington

Tel: (054) 338 8000

Faks: (054) 338 8033

 

Pofadder KLK Vulstasie
Skoolstraat 1

Pofadder

Tel: (054) 933 0653

 

Swartmodder KLK Vulstasie
Karakoelstraat 21

Upington

Tel: (054) 331 1206

Faks: (054) 331 1266

 

Trokkie KLK Vulstasie
Pastoriestraat 1
Calvinia

Tel: (027) 341 1244

Faks (027) 341 1244

Upington Abattoir 

Werner Raubenheimer

Tel:  +2754331 2987

Faks: +2754331 1019

 


 

Ramskop Calvinia

Francois Nel

Tel: +27 27 – 341 8200

Faks: +27 86 – 622 1741

 


 

Carnarvon Abattoir

Danie Franken

Tel: +27 53 – 382 3349

www.caoabattoir.co.za

 


 

KLK Vleis

Jaco de Bruyn / Robert Pace

Tel: +27 54 – 337 7500

Faks: +27 54 – 331 1329

Askham

Eddie vd Merwe
Posbus 5
Askham
8814

Tel: 054 – 511 0011
Faks: 054 – 511 0066
askham@klk.co.za

 


 

Brandvlei

John Eygelaar
Posbus 18
Brandvlei
8915

Tel: 054 – 603 9000
Faks: 054 – 603 9014
brandvlei@klk.co.za

 


 

Calvinia

Marius Burger
Posbus 74
Calvinia
8190

Tel: 027 – 341 8200
Faks: 027 – 341 8204
calvinia@klk.co.za | mariusb@klk.co.za

 


 

Danielskuil

Piet van Zyl
Posbus 88
Danielskuil
8405

Tel: 053 – 384 0034
Faks: 053 – 384 1406
danielskuil@klk.co.za

 


 

Deben

Jannie Thirion
Posbus 16
Deben
8463

Tel: 053 – 791 0241
Faks: 053 – 791 0273
deben@klk.co.za

 


 

Groblershoop

SC Bosch
Posbus 63
Groblershoop
8850

Tel: 054 – 833 0163
Faks: 054 – 833 0265
groblershoop@klk.co.za

 


 

Hotazel

Danie Botes
Posbus 396
Hotazel
8490

Tel: 053 – 741 1261
Faks: 053 – 741 1422
hotazel@klk.co.za

 


 

Kakamas

Lourens Brand
Posbus 10
Kakamas
8870

Tel: 054 – 431 0707
Faks: 054 – 431 1609
kakamas@klk.co.za

 


 

 

Keimoes

Vakant
Posbus 11
Keimoes
8860

Tel: 054 – 461 0312
Faks: 054 – 461 0314
keimoes@klk.co.za

 


 

Kenhardt

Lynette Scheepers
Posbus 39
Kenhardt
8900

Tel: 054 – 651 0040
Faks: 054 – 651 0469
kenhardt@klk.co.za

 


 

Kuruman

Jan Smith
Posbus 454
Kuruman
8460

Tel: 053 – 712 2222/1
Faks: 053 – 712 3676
kuruman@klk.co.za

 


 

Nieuwoudtville

Johan Myburgh
Posbus 53
Nieuwoudtville
8180

Tel: 027 – 218 1065
Faks: 027 – 218 1345
nwl@klk.co.za

 


 

Noenieput

Faan Laubscher
Posbus 5
Noenieput
8813

Tel: 054 – 551 0005
Faks: 054 – 551 0005
noenieput@klk.co.za

 


 

Olifantshoek

Barbara Swart
Posbus 41
Olifantshoek
8450

Tel: 053 – 331 0031
Faks: 053 – 331 0067
olifantshoek@klk.co.za

 


 

Pofadder

Jandrie Steenkamp
Posbus 92
Pofadder
8890

Tel: 054 – 933 0050
Faks: 054 – 933 0255
pofadder@klk.co.za

 


 

Postmasburg

Leon Meiring
Posbus 45
Postmasburg
8420

Tel: 053 – 313 2111
Faks: 053 – 313 0390
postmasburg@klk.co.za

 


 

Rietfontein

Adam Visagie
PK Mier
8811

Tel/Faks: 054 – 531 0045
rietfontein@klk.co.za

 


 

Silo’s Calvinia

Marius Burger
Posbus 74
Calvinia
8190

Tel: 027 – 341 8222
Faks: 027 – 341 2938
silo@klk.co.za

 


 

Upington

Faan Laubscher
Posbus 86
Upington
8800

Tel: 054 – 337 6200
Faks: 054 – 337 7322
faan@klk.co.za

 


 

Vanzylsrus

Jaco Moller
Posbus 20
Vanzylsrus
8467

Tel: 053 – 781 0248
Faks: 053 – 781 0243
vanzylsrus@klk.co.za

Kathu Build it
Michiel Storm
Tel: 053 723 1752
Faks: Tel: 053 723 2578
kathu@klk.co.za

 

Postmasburg Build it
Rian Janse van Vuuren
Tel: 053 313 0449
Faks: 053 313 0413
builditpmb@klk.co.za

 

Upington Build it
Johann Meyer
Tel: 054 332 3727
Faks: 054 332 4099
builditupt@klk.co.za

 

Kuruman Build it
Annalize Sekgoro
Tel: 053 712 2222
Tel: 053 712 3063
builditkur@klk.co.za

KONTAK ONS DIREK:

Jou Naam *

Jou E-pos *

Kontaknommer

Onderwerp

Boodskap